A Little Message For Readers

ICON

Hi!! It’s me, Dede, back to blog again after very long time not active in blogging life.

Maybe some of you that already read my blog before confuse why I have to make the new blog again. Let me answer this question. Because one of my lesson in my university will have assignments that have to be submitted in this blog, then I have to make the new blog.

Oh, my blog will not only in one language, but two or maybe more than two language. I’m sorry for this incovenient. Please enjoy it with a cup of coffee or tea, or my blog won’t be interesting at all.

7 responses

  1. thanks Dede..:)

    January 28, 2011 at 3:48 am

  2. はい、どうぞよろすくお願いします~!
    ^O^

    January 28, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    • Ada salah tulis ga ci Trisa? hehe..

      January 29, 2011 at 10:09 am

  3. Melisa Yang

    =)

    January 29, 2011 at 4:36 pm

  4. あ!そうだ!恥(は)ずかしいな。。。
    >_<

    January 29, 2011 at 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

